Dosen Kedokteran Gigi

No Nama Email
1 drg. Alfini Octavia, Sp.KGA octavia_alfini@ymail.com
2 drg. Ana Medawati, M.Kes anamedawati@yahoo.com.sg
3 drg. Any Setyawati, Sp.KG evakg_96@yahoo.co.id 
4 drg. Atiek Driana Rahmawati, MDSc., Sp.KGA atikdriana@yahoo.com
5 drg. Bayu Ananda Paryontri bayuparyontri@yahoo.com
6 drg. Dian Yosi Arinawati dianyosi@gmail.com
7 drg. Dwi Aji Nugroho, MDSc ajindut_dentistry@yahoo.co.id
8 drg. Dwi Suhartiningtyas wiwik_baby@yahoo.com
9 drg. Dyah Triswari triswari@yahoo.com
10 drg. Edwyn Saleh edwin@fk.umy.ac.id
11 drg. Erlina Sih Mahanani, M.Kes erlinasihmahanani@yahoo.o.id
12 drg. Erma Sofiani,Sp.KG e_sofiani@yahoo.com
13 drg. Erwin Setyawan erwin_erset@yahoo.co.id
14 drg. Fahmi Yunisa fahmi_skg@yahoo.com
15 drg. Hartanti, Sp.Perio hartantisoeharno@yahoo.com
16 drg. Hastoro Pintadi, Sp.Pros phastoro@ymail.com
17 drg. Ika Andriani, Sp.Perio ikaandriani@yahoo.com
18 drg. Indri Kurniasih ik_sb472@yahoo.com
19 drg. Iwan Dewanto, MM iwanjoe1314@yahoo.com
20 drg. Laelia Dwi A, Sp.KGA laelia_dentist@yahoo.com
21 drg. Likky Tiara Alphianti, MDSc., Sp.KGA drg.likky@gmail.com
22 drg. M. Bahrul Lutfianto bakhrul_lutfianto96@yahoo.com
23 drg. M. Sulchan Ardiansyah,Sp.Ort shulchanardiansyah@yahoo.com
24 drg. Nia Wijayanti, Sp.KG niawijayanti_drg@yahoo.com
25 drg. Novarini Prahastuti novarini_yk@yahoo.co.id
26 drg. Novitasari Ratna Astuti,MPH ovi_umy@yahoo.com
27 drg. Rr. Pipiet Okti Kusumastiwi, MPH pipietokti@yahoo.com
28 drg. Sartika Puspita, MDSc tikadentist@yahoo.co.id
29 drg. Sherli Diana dianasherli@yahoo.com
30 drg. Sri Utami utami_kg@yahoo.com
31 drg. Tita Ratya Utari, Sp.Ort tita_utari@yahoo.com
32 drg. Widyapramana Dwi A omi_wd@yahoo.com
33 drg. Wustha Farani drg_wustha@yahoo.com
34 drg. Yusrini Pasril, Sp.KG yusrinipasril@yahoo.com